Board Members

PRESIDENT
Scott Mobley
(Gingerville)
asmobley@anpf.org
VICE-PRESIDENT
Anastasia Hopkinson (Annapolis Roads) Anastasia@anpf.org
TREASURER
Ray Sullivan
(Hillsmere)
Ray.Sullivan@anpf.org
SECRETARY
Vacant
Brenda Banas
(Riva Woods)
Brenda.Banas@anpf.org
Steve Corkill
(Wilelinor)
Steve.Corkill@anpf.org
Jerry Stump (Thomas Point) Kevin Langston
(Bay Highlands)
Kevin.Langston@anpf.org
Barbara Maginley
(Bay Highlands)
Barbara.Maginley@anpf.org
Marie Lamm (Mariners Point)
Advertisements
%d bloggers like this: